header logo

Love Comes Softly Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Love Finds a HomeLove Comes SoftlyLove Takes Wing

Love Comes Softly is a series of 16 books written by Janette Oke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Love Comes Softly series?

      The author is Janette Oke.

    • How many Love Comes Softly books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Love Comes Softly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 1989 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).