header logo

Bedlam Butchers Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Double DownDouble Dare YouDouble Or Nothing

Bedlam Butchers is a series of 7 books written by Ruby Dixon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bedlam Butchers series?

      The author is Ruby Dixon.

    • How many Bedlam Butchers books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Bedlam Butchers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).