header logo

Lorraine Heath Books in Order (58 Book Series)


Lorraine Heath is a series of 58 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 58 books
    1. 1

      Parting Gifts

      Rachel Hawthorne

    2. 2

      Sweet Lullaby

      Rachel Hawthorne

    Buy all booksUS Only

    58 books in this series

    Add 58 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is author Lorraine Heath and what kind of books does she write?

      Lorraine Heath is an author well-known for her historical romance novels. She has a knack for creating a realistic, historical setting and infusing it with a passionate romance story. Her books often feature a tortured hero and a strong, admirable heroine. They are a good blend of historical facts and heartwarming romance.

    • I'm looking for a historical western book by Lorraine Heath. Any recommendations?

      Yes, you should definitely check out "Texas Destiny". It's a historical western romance novel by the author. The book features a tortured hero, a mail-order bride, and an epic journey across Texas. This title published in 1997 and remains one of her most well-loved books.

    • I just bought a Kindle. Is there a specific order in which I should read the Lorraine Heath books on my new device?

      Yes, it is recommended you follow the author's publication order for the best reading experience. You can find the kindle publication order online. This reading order ensures you understand the plot progression and character development throughout the series.

    • What is the average rating of Lorraine Heath's books on major review platforms?

      Lorraine Heath's books receive high praise from readers, with an avg rating typically above 4 out of 5 stars. This rating is a testament to her skill as an author and the compelling historical romance characters and plots she creates.

    • How do I find the .htaccess file for the website where I can buy Lorraine Heath's books in order?

      The .htaccess file is not something that a typical user would need to access when looking to buy order books. It's usually handled by the website's file manager. However, if you're having technical issues on the site, it's best to contact the website's support team.

    • What's the best place to leave a reply or comments about Lorraine Heath's books?

      There are a few places where you can leave comments about the author's books. Goodreads is a popular platform where readers share their thoughts on books they've read. Additionally, if you purchased the book from a retailer like Amazon, there's usually a section for customer reviews where you can leave your comments.

    • Is there a complete list of all of Lorraine Heath's books?

      Yes, there is a complete list that includes all of the published details of each book by the author. This includes the title published, the kindle publication date, its avg rating, and a brief description. This list usually follows the reading order and publication order of the author's books.

    • Can you suggest a Lorraine Heath book with a romance scoundrels theme?

      Sure, "In Bed with the Devil" is an excellent title that fits the romance scoundrels theme. It's a historical romance novel by Lorraine Heath that features a tortured hero, a daring heroine, and a forbidden love story that unfolds in the class-ridden society of Victorian England.

    • Has Lorraine Heath won any awards for her historical romance books?

      Yes, Lorraine Heath has received several awards for her historical romance books, including the prestigious RITA Award. Her romance novels are loved by many for their rich historical details, compelling narratives, and unforgettable characters.