header logo

Lorelei James Books in Order (69 Book Series)

All Jacked Up1001 Dark Nights: Stripped DownAll You Need

Lorelei James has written a series of 69 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 69 books
    1. 2

      Dirty Deeds

      Lorelei James

    2. 4

      Lost In You

      Lorelei James

    Buy all booksUS Only

    69 books in this series

    Add 69 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lorelei James series?

      The author is Lorelei James.

    • How many Lorelei James books are there?

      There are 69 books in the Lorelei James series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).