header logo

Cherise Sinclair Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Breaking FreeBeneath the ScarsDark Citadel

Cherise Sinclair has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 33 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cherise Sinclair series?

      The author is Cherise Sinclair.

    • How many Cherise Sinclair books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Cherise Sinclair series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next