header logo

Barbara Ovstedal Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Garlands of GoldThe House by the FjordBrilliance

Barbara Ovstedal is a series of 36 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    1. 13

      The Marlows

      Rosalind Laker

    2. 14

      The Frenchwoman

      Barbara Ovstedal

    3. 22

      Tree of Gold

      Rosalind Laker

    4. 34


      Rosalind Laker

    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Ovstedal series?

      The author is Rosalind Laker.

    • How many Barbara Ovstedal books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Barbara Ovstedal series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1969, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).