header logo

Lord John Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Lord John and the Private MatterLord John and the Brotherhood of the BladeThe Scottish Prisoner

Lord John is a series of 3 books written by Diana Gabaldon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024