header logo

Mick Herron Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Dead LionsBad ActorsDolphin Junction

Mick Herron has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024