header logo

Barbara Dunlop Books in Order (51 Book Series)

Midnight SonBreakaway CowboyHusband in Name Only

Barbara Dunlop has written a series of 51 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 51 books
    1. 1

      Forever Jake

      Barbara Dunlop

    2. 4

      Out of Order

      Barbara Dunlop

    Buy all booksUS Only

    51 books in this series

    Add 51 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Dunlop series?

      The author is Barbara Dunlop.

    • How many Barbara Dunlop books are there?

      There are 51 books in the Barbara Dunlop series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).