header logo

Linda Castillo Books in Order (40 Book Series)

A Cry in the NightA Baby Before DawnA Gathering of Secrets

Linda Castillo has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    1. 7

      Midnight Run

      Linda Castillo

    2. 11

      Fade to Red

      Linda Castillo

    3. 22


      Linda Castillo

    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Linda Castillo series?

      The author is Linda Castillo.

    • How many Linda Castillo books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Linda Castillo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).