header logo

Kate Burkholder Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Gathering of SecretsA Gathering of SecretsAfter the Storm

Kate Burkholder is a series of 27 books written by Linda Castillo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 27 books