header logo

Lincoln Rhyme Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The Bone CollectorA Perfect PlanThe Broken Window

Lincoln Rhyme is a series of 16 books written by Jeffery Deaver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 16 books


    • What is the Lincoln Rhyme series in order, including all the lincoln rhyme books by the author?

      The Lincoln Rhyme series in order refers to the publication order of the mystery novels written by author Jeffery Deaver. This series follows the story of Lincoln Rhyme, a quadriplegic forensic detective in New York. Reading the series in publication order allows readers to follow the progression and development of the characters and plot. Notably, many readers are drawn to the authors who meticulously develop their characters across multiple books, as Jeffery Deaver has with the Lincoln Rhyme series.

    • Can you provide a list of the series in order of the Lincoln Rhyme books in order?

      Yes, we offer a list of the Lincoln Rhyme books on our site, detailing the series in publication order. Join our community to add the thrilling novels to your cart, directly linking to Kindle and printed versions on Amazon.

    • Who is the series author of the Lincoln Rhyme book series, renowned for his mystery novels?

      Jeffery, the author of the Lincoln Rhyme book series, is Jeffery Deaver, a top-selling author specializing in suspense novels. He has created an immersive and gripping mystery series that has gained a large following among English-speaking readers.

    • I'm interested in the Lincoln Rhyme series by Jeffery Deaver. Where should I start with the series order?

      To dive into Jeffery's Lincoln Rhyme books, it's best to start with the very first book in the series order and read through them chronologically. This allows you to fully engage with the storyline's development and character arcs as envisioned by the author Jeffery.

    • How many books are there in the order of the Lincoln Rhyme series?

      The Lincoln Rhyme series comprises several novels and short stories. It's a substantial collection that offers readers a rich and in-depth mystery experience authored by Jeffery Deaver.

    • What makes the Lincoln Rhyme series order so appealing to mystery genre fans?

      The Lincoln Rhyme series order provides a continuous narrative that enhances the mystery and thrill throughout the stories. This adherence to publication order allows fans to enjoy the unfolding plot and complex character growth that has become synonymous with Jeffery Deaver's novels.

    • What is the top-rated Lincoln Rhyme book in the Deaver series?

      Opinion on the top book within the Lincoln Rhyme series differs among fans and critics, but our users highly rate all of the novels for their intense suspense and intricate storytelling. By following the series order, you can discover which story resonates most with you.