header logo

Ashley Dyer Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Don't ScreamThe Darkest HoursBefore He Kills Again

Ashley Dyer has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ashley Dyer series?

      The author is Ashley Dyer.

    • How many Ashley Dyer books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Ashley Dyer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).