header logo

Lexy Baker Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Ain't Seen Muffin Yet3 Bodies and a BiscottiAssault and Buttercream

Lexy Baker is a series of 16 books written by Leighann Dobbs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024