header logo

Lemony Snicket Books in Order (34 Book Series)

29 Myths on the Swinster Pharmacy13 WordsBaby in the Manger

Lemony Snicket is a series of 34 books written by Daniel Handler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    1. 21


      Daniel Handler

    2. 25

      13 Words

      Daniel Handler

    3. 27

      The Dark

      Daniel Handler

    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lemony Snicket series?

      The author is Daniel Handler.

    • How many Lemony Snicket books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Lemony Snicket series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).