header logo

Appomattox Saga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Chariots in the SmokeWitness in HeavenWall of Fire

Appomattox Saga is a series of 10 books written by Gilbert Morris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Appomattox Saga series?

      The author is Gilbert Morris.

    • How many Appomattox Saga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Appomattox Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 1998 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).