header logo

April Aasheim Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Constellations and CandlesBloodlines and BindingsAlchemy of a Witch: Part Three

April Aasheim has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of April Aasheim series?

      The author is April Aasheim.

    • How many April Aasheim books are there?

      There are 19 books in the April Aasheim series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).