header logo

Leigh Russell Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Blood AxeAbigail of VeniceClass Murder

Leigh Russell has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 20


      Leigh Russell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Leigh Russell series?

      The author is Leigh Russell.

    • How many Leigh Russell books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Leigh Russell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).