header logo

Leon Uris Books in Order (17 Book Series)

ArmageddonA God in RuinsBattle Cry

Leon Uris has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Leon Uris series?

      The author is Leon Uris.

    • How many Leon Uris books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Leon Uris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1953, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).