header logo

Lee Hollis Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Death of a Bacon HeiressDeath by Haunted HouseDeath of a Blueberry Tart

Lee Hollis has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart