header logo

Lauraine Snelling Books in Order (90 Book Series)


Lauraine Snelling has written a series of 90 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 90 books
    1. 60

      Yuletide Treasure

      Lauraine Snelling

    Buy all booksUS Only

    90 books in this series

    Add 90 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me something about Lauraine Snelling’s books and series?

      Lauraine Snelling, a renowned author, is well-known for her historical and Christian fiction. Her books, especially her book series, are appreciated for their vivid narratives and engaging storylines.

    • What genre do Lauraine Snelling's novels generally fall under?

      Lauraine Snelling, the author, is famed for her work in the genres of historical, fiction, and Christian romance. Most of her novels dive deep into the intricate details of life during different historical eras.

    • Where can I buy books authored by Lauraine Snelling?

      You can buy Lauraine Snelling's books from a variety of sources. Many online platforms sell her books, where they can be added to your cart or wishlist quick and easy. If you decide later to not purchase a particular book, it can be wishlist removed.

    • How can I get updates about Lauraine Snelling's newly published books?

      You can follow the author on various social media platforms or sign up for notifications from online bookstores. These will inform you about Lauraine Snelling's new releases, any books wishlist added, and also provide kindle publication details.

    • What is the order of publication for Lauraine Snelling's books?

      To find the publication order of Lauraine Snelling author's novels, it is best to refer to her official website or trusted online resources. They provide the title published, and other published details including the date and any top series the book may be a part of.

    • Are there any romance novels by Lauraine Snelling?

      Yes indeed! Lauraine Snelling's novels often blend elements of historical and Christian fiction with romance. The "Romance Red" series is one of her most popular, showcasing her knack for weaving engaging and heartfelt love stories.

    • What are some top series or novels by Lauraine Snelling that I can buy?

      "Return to Red River" and "Dakota Series" are among the top series by Lauraine Snelling that you can buy. Just go to your preferred online bookstore, search for these titles, and you can buy them in order.

    • How can I add reviews for Lauraine Snelling's books?

      Most online bookstores allow readers to add reviews for the books they have read. You can simply search for the book's title, and there will be an option to 'reviews add' where you can share your thoughts.

    • What is the latest book by Lauraine Snelling and how can I purchase it?

      The latest book by the author can be discovered by a quick online search or subscribing to updates from Lauraine Snelling's official website. Once you find the title, you can add it to your online shopping cart to make a quick add or buy order.