header logo

Ann H Gabhart Books in Order (38 Book Series)

Along a Storied TrailWhen the Meadow BloomsAn Appalachian Summer

Ann H Gabhart is a series of 38 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    1. 9

      For Shelia

      Ann H Gabhart

    2. 35


      Ann H Gabhart

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann H Gabhart series?

      The author is Ann H Gabhart.

    • How many Ann H Gabhart books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Ann H Gabhart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).