header logo

Laura Griffin Books in Order (35 Book Series)


Laura Griffin has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    1. 9

      Night Heat

      Laura Griffin

    2. 15

      Far Gone

      Laura Griffin

    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Where can I find a list of laura griffin books in order?

      You can find a comprehensive list of author Laura Griffin's books in order on her official website. This New York Times bestselling author has a wealth of mystery and thriller novels that surely pique your interest.

    • How many books are there in the Tracers series?

      The suspense Tracers series, penned by bestselling author Laura Griffin, includes thirteen books to date. Famous for her romantic suspense and mystery themes, Laura's series has been a hit with readers worldwide.

    • Are Laura Griffin's books only available in hardcover, or can I find them in a digital format like Kindle?

      Yes, Laura Griffin books are available in multiple formats. Hardcover, paperback, audio books, and Kindle publication are all available. You can check multiple online book shops to get your favorite version.

    • What kind of genres does Laura Griffin typically write?

      Author Laura Griffin typically writes in the romantic suspense and thriller genres, and she often includes aspects of mystery in her books. Her Tracers series, for instance, includes a killer as a recurring character, adding an extra layer of suspense and intrigue.

    • How is the publication of Laura Griffin's books usually received by the public?

      The publication of Laura Griffin's books are generally well-received by the public. With an avg rating that's usually high, she is considered a New York Times bestselling author. Her work is often compared to other high-rated authors like Cindy Gerard and her romantic thriller style.

    • Is there any specific order for reading the Tracers series?

      Although each book in the Tracers series can be read as a standalone, it's often more enjoyable to read them in the order of their publication. This gives the reader a deeper understanding of the recurring characters and overarching plots, adding to the suspense and thrill.

    • Can I judge the books by their book covers?

      While the book covers of Laura Griffin's novels are indeed enticing, they simply can't encompass the depth of the suspense, thrills, and mystery contained within. The covers do, however, give a hint of the romantic thriller and fiction elements that are Laura's specialty.

    • Why are Laura Griffin's books so popular?

      Laura Griffin's books are popular because they skillfully blend elements of romantic suspense, mystery, and thriller genres. The recurring motifs of a killer and suspense alpha add an extra layer of intrigue to her novels, keeping readers on the edge of their seats.

    • Are all of Laura Griffin's books part of a series?

      While many of Laura Griffin's books are part of series like the bestselling Tracers series, she has also authored standalone novels. These books, while not part of a series, still maintain her signature style of romantic suspense and fiction.