header logo

Nalini Singh Books in Order (53 Book Series)

Allegiance of HonorA Madness of SunshineAn Enchanted Season

Nalini Singh has written a series of 53 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 53 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    53 books in this series

    Add 53 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nalini Singh series?

      The author is Nalini Singh.

    • How many Nalini Singh books are there?

      There are 53 books in the Nalini Singh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).