header logo

Angel Sands Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Chasing The SunLost In HimHeart And Soul

Angel Sands is a series of 9 books written by Carrie Elks. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Angel Sands series?

      The author is Carrie Elks.

    • How many Angel Sands books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Angel Sands series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).