header logo

Ben Kincaid Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Blind JusticeAfter HoursCapitol Betrayal

Ben Kincaid is a series of 23 books written by William Bernhardt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Kincaid series?

      The author is William Bernhardt.

    • How many Ben Kincaid books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Ben Kincaid series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next