header logo

Kingsbridge Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Evening and the MorningA Column of FireThe Pillars of the Earth

Kingsbridge is a series of 4 books written by Ken Follett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kingsbridge series?

      The author is Ken Follett.

    • How many Kingsbridge books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Kingsbridge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).