header logo

Kylie Scott Books in Order (26 Book Series)


Kylie Scott is a series of 26 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard a lot about Kylie Scott and her books, especially the Stage Dive series. Can you tell me more about them?

      Of course! Author Kylie Scott is renowned for her Stage Dive series, which is a set of romance novels about a fictional rock band. The series has been quite popular, with several books making it to the New York Times bestseller list.

    • In what order should I read the Stage Dive series?

      The Stage Dive series, penned by author Kylie Scott, should be read in this order: Lick, Play, Lead, and Deep. There's also a short story novella, titled Strong, which comes after the first four books and serves as an end to the series.

    • What genre are Kylie Scott's books?

      Kylie Scott's books are predominantly in the romance genre. They typically involve a love story set against the backdrop of a rock band's lifestyle, making for a captivating read.

    • On a scale of 1 to 5 stars, how would you rate the romance in the Stage Dive series?

      The romance in the Stage Dive series is generally rated very highly. The love stories are engaging and emotionally resonant, which is a testament to Kylie Scott's abilities as an author. If you're a fan of romance novels, these books are a must-read.

    • What is the release order of the Stage Dive series books?

      The Stage Dive series by author Kylie Scott was released in this order: Lick (2013), Play (2014), Lead (2014), Deep (2015), and the end story novella, Strong (2018).

    • Can I buy Kylie Scott's books for a reasonable price?

      Yes, you can find Kylie Scott's books at a fair sale price on various platforms, such as Amazon. With Kindle publication, you can also opt for an e-book version which is usually cheaper.

    • Can you tell me a little about the story in one of the Stage Dive books?

      Sure, let's talk about "Play", the second book in the Stage Dive series. The story revolves around the drummer of the band, Mal, and Anne, a woman he meets at a party. It's a heartwarming tale of love and self-discovery set on the romance stage of the rock star world.

    • Do the book covers of the Stage Dive series convey the story well?

      Yes, the book covers of Kylie Scott's Stage Dive series effectively convey the rock band theme and the love stories within. They set the right mood for the romance and drama that unfolds in the novels.

    • I read a Stage Dive novella called "Strong", but it ended abruptly. Did something go wrong?

      Not at all! "Strong" is indeed a novella, which means it's a shorter story and it's meant to provide a quick, satisfying end to the Stage Dive series. If you enjoyed it, consider checking out the rest of Kylie Scott's books.