header logo

Kylie Brant Books in Order (42 Book Series)

A Darker Truth11Alias Smith and Jones

Kylie Brant has written a series of 42 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 42 books
    1. 34


      Kylie Brant

    Buy all booksUS Only

    42 books in this series

    Add 42 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kylie Brant series?

      The author is Kylie Brant.

    • How many Kylie Brant books are there?

      There are 42 books in the Kylie Brant series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).