header logo

Andrew O'Hagan Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Secret LifeMayfliesThe Illuminations

Andrew O'Hagan has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew O'Hagan series?

      The author is Andrew O'Hagan.

    • How many Andrew O'Hagan books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Andrew O'Hagan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).