header logo

Kirk McGarvey Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Abyss24 HoursAllah's Scorpion

Kirk McGarvey is a series of 29 books written by David Hagberg. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kirk McGarvey series?

      The author is David Hagberg.

    • How many Kirk McGarvey books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Kirk McGarvey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).