header logo

A&E Kirk Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Midnight PoisonHex Boys in DisguiseDemons in Disguise

A&E Kirk has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A&E Kirk series?

      The author is A&E Kirk.

    • How many A&E Kirk books are there?

      There are 5 books in the A&E Kirk series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).