header logo

Kinsey Millhone Books in Order (25 Book Series)

B is for BurglarA is for AlibiC is for Corpse

Kinsey Millhone is a series of 25 books written by Sue Grafton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 25 books