header logo

Amish Home Valley Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Upon a Winter's NightThe Covered BridgeReturn to Grace

Amish Home Valley is a series of 5 books written by Karen Harper. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amish Home Valley series?

      The author is Karen Harper.

    • How many Amish Home Valley books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Amish Home Valley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).