header logo

Kimberley Chambers Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Billie JoBackstabberBorn Evil

Kimberley Chambers has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024