header logo

Killing Eve Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Die for MeCodename VillanelleNo Tomorrow

Killing Eve is a series of 3 books written by Luke Jennings. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Killing Eve series?

      The author is Luke Jennings.

    • How many Killing Eve books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Killing Eve series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).