header logo

Amanda Feyerbend Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Killing GameNo More GamesDeadly Obsessions

Amanda Feyerbend has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda Feyerbend series?

      The author is Amanda Feyerbend.

    • How many Amanda Feyerbend books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Amanda Feyerbend series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).