header logo

Kerri Maniscalco Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Capturing the DevilBecoming the Dark PrinceEscaping from Houdini

Kerri Maniscalco has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024