header logo

Alexandra Bracken Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Last Life of Prince AlastorLoreThe Darkest Legacy

Alexandra Bracken has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexandra Bracken series?

      The author is Alexandra Bracken.

    • How many Alexandra Bracken books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Alexandra Bracken series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).