header logo

Kevin Kwan Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Crazy Rich AsiansChina Rich GirlfriendRich People Problems

Kevin Kwan has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kevin Kwan series?

      The author is Kevin Kwan.

    • How many Kevin Kwan books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Kevin Kwan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).