header logo

Alex Marwood Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Darkest SecretThe Poison GardenThe Killer Next Door

Alex Marwood has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024