header logo

Alex Lukeman Books in Order (27 Book Series)

The Lair of AnubisCity of GoldEnd Game

Alex Lukeman has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Lukeman series?

      The author is Alex Lukeman.

    • How many Alex Lukeman books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Alex Lukeman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next