header logo

Above the Line Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Take FourTake ThreeTake One

Above the Line is a series of 4 books written by Karen Kingsbury. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Above the Line series?

      The author is Karen Kingsbury.

    • How many Above the Line books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Above the Line series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).