header logo

Agent of Rome Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Emperor's SilverThe Earthly GodsThe Black Stone

Agent of Rome is a series of 6 books written by Nick Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Agent of Rome series?

      The author is Nick Brown.

    • How many Agent of Rome books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Agent of Rome series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).