header logo

Agent Victoria Heslin Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Vanished on VacationThe Groom Went MissingRipple of Doubt

Agent Victoria Heslin is a series of 6 books written by Jenifer Ruff. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Agent Victoria Heslin series?

      The author is Jenifer Ruff.

    • How many Agent Victoria Heslin books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Agent Victoria Heslin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).