header logo

The Last Dragon Chronicles Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Fire StarDark FireFire World

The Last Dragon Chronicles is a series of 7 books written by Chris d'Lacey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024