header logo

John Burdett Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Bangkok 8A Personal History Of ThirstBangkok Haunts

John Burdett has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Burdett series?

      The author is John Burdett.

    • How many John Burdett books are there?

      There are 10 books in the John Burdett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).