header logo

Joe Ledger Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Code ZeroAssassin's CodeDeep Silence

Joe Ledger is a series of 10 books written by Jonathan Maberry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Joe Ledger series?

      The author is Jonathan Maberry.

    • How many Joe Ledger books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Joe Ledger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).