header logo

Jodi Taylor Books in Order (39 Book Series)

A Perfect StormA Bachelor EstablishmentA Second Chance

Jodi Taylor has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 39 books


    • What is the jodi taylor books in order for the Chronicles of St Mary's series?

      To enjoy Jodi Taylor's book series in the intended sequence, it is recommended to follow the publication order. The Chronicles of St Mary's, celebrated for its blend of science fiction, time travel, and historical fiction, starts with "Just One Damned Thing After Another" followed by the subsequent books in the series. Our website provides a complete list for you to read in order.

    • Are there short stories by jodi taylor that accompany her series?

      Yes, Jodi Taylor has written numerous short stories that are associated with her book series, offering extra insights and adventures. They can be an excellent addition to the main books for those who wish to delve deeper into the worlds she created. Note that the short stories may also be available in Kindle format, making it easy to add them to your e-reading list.

    • How does jodi taylor's work incorporate elements of romance in her fiction?

      Jodi Taylor's novels seamlessly weave elements of romance into her science fiction and historical narratives, delivering a multi-genre experience. Fans of both romance and fantasy find a satisfying blend within her pages, enriching the series' overarching time travel storylines.

    • Which book should I start with if I want to begin reading jodi taylor's works?

      If you're new to Jodi Taylor's fiction, it's advisable to start with the first book in her Chronicles of St Mary's series, "Just One Damned Thing After Another". This will introduce you to her authorial style and the characters' initial adventures. Beginning with this book sets a solid foundation for the series' continuity.

    • Can the books in the series be read out of order and still be enjoyable?

      While each book in Jodi Taylor's series can stand on its own with its self-contained story, reading them in order enhances the overall experience, as time travel adventures can be quite chronological in character development and plot progression. Hence, to get the fullest enjoyment, it is better to follow the order.

    • Is there a list where I can find all books by this author in order?

      Absolutely, our website has compiled a convenient list that details all of this author's books in order. By referring to this list, you can ensure that you don’t miss any part of the series and add any titles you haven't yet read to your shopping list. We aim to be your one-stop shop for all book recommendations.

    • Where can I purchase Jodi Taylor's series for my Kindle?

      You can find links to purchase Jodi Taylor's series for Kindle on Amazon directly through our website. You can shop with ease and start reading her intriguing time travel series on your Kindle device as soon as you make your purchase.