header logo

Jessie Keane Books in Order (16 Book Series)

DangerousBlack WidowDiamond

Jessie Keane has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • What are the jessie keane books in order?

      Sure, the first book in the Annie Carter series by bestseller Jessie Keane is "Dirty Game", followed by "Black Widow", "Scarlet Women", "Playing Dead", "Ruthless", "Stay Dead", "Fatal" and "Fearless". Best to check them out in this order for a smooth book refresh.

    • Who is the main character in the books of the Annie Carter series?

      The main character in the series is Annie Carter (initially introduced as Annie Bailey). Her life's journey forms the backbone of the novels, weaving a thrilling tapestry of London's hardened underworld and complex family dynamics.

    • I've heard that author Jessie Keane has authored other books apart from the Annie Carter series. Is that true?

      Absolutely! While Jessie Keane is well known for the Annie Carter series, she has also written standalone novels like "Lawless", "The Edge", "The Knock" and "Fearless" which are equally engrossing and have been published by Harper and Pan publishers.

    • I'm a newbie to Jessie Keane novels. What genre do her books generally fall into?

      Jessie Keane is a renowned author of general fiction, primarily delving into the realms of mystery, romance, and thrilling family saga. Her books often feature strong, complex female characters navigating life's challenges amidst the backdrop of London's underworld.

    • How do I get a jessie keane book?

      You can purchase her novels from many online and offline retailers. They're available in various formats like hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. You can add them to your cart and proceed with the purchase. Some platforms also offer options for free delivery.

    • I am a fan of the Annie Carter series. Can you tell me more about the character?

      Sure, Annie Carter is portrayed as a strong and resilient woman who, over the years, rises through the ranks of London's criminal underworld while also managing her family affairs. Her life is filled with romance, thriller and mystery, making her a captivating character to follow.

    • Can you suggest a book clear routine that I can follow to best enjoy Jessie Keane's novels?

      A good way to enjoy the Annie Carter series is to start with the first book, "Dirty Game", and proceed in chronological order. This will provide a read saving, as you'll witness the evolution and growth of Annie's character and life in London.

    • Who are the publishers of Jessie Keane's books?

      Jessie Keane's books are published by renowned publishers like Harper and Pan. They have made her novels available in various formats like hardcover, paperback, and Kindle for everyone to enjoy.

    • Any other author similar to Jessie Keane that you can suggest?

      If you enjoy Jessie Keane's books, you might also like the works of Hoover Colleen. She's an author who also writes engrossing family sagas filled with romance, thrill and life's challenges. Be sure to add her books to your cart for a compelling read.